Maintenance Alfid

Maintenance is a fundamental need and is one of the foundations, for humans, to feel at ease. ALFID Maintenance Ltd. offers top quality maintenance services and takes great care in employee selection. Whether it’s for sanitary maintenance or specific maintenance, ALFID Maintenance Ltd. will ensure the cleanliness of your premises, the comfort of your employees and the sustainability of your assets.

A member in good standing of the Quebec Building Service Contractors Association (QBSCA).

« Excellence is not an act but a habit. »

This Aristotle quote has become the “ALFID standard” that inspires ALFID Maintenance Ltd.

This standard, endorsed by our entire staff, consists of a daily list of recurring tasks that our agents perform to bring a superior level of quality to meet our clients’ expectations.

With more than 200 specialists available 7 days a week and 24 hours a day throughout the province of Quebec, our maintenance service division has made its mark for the last 32 years.

ALFID Maintenance Ltd. delivers impeccable work in the maintenance and the daily cleaning of buildings. The strength of our maintenance division is day-to-day supervision, making sure the tenants of the buildings in our care get top quality service.

Several services are available, such as the following:

  • Daily maintenance of buildings or office space, commercial or industrial
  • Carpet cleaning with an extractor
  • Carpet cleaning with shampoo
  • Window cleaning (interior and exterior)
  • Chairs and furniture cleaning
  • Parking lots cleaning
  • 24-hour emergency service post-disaster (water and fire damages)
  • Construction site cleanup

ALFID Maintenance Ltd. oversees the maintenance of over 3,500,000 square feet of buildings space in the Montréal region.

Our maintenance services director has been working for ALFID Maintenance Ltd. for almost 18 years and has 42 years’ experience in the field. He ensures the proper functioning of the company, oversees the training of maintenance agents and the scheduling of intervention plans for the buildings managed by Group ALFID.

Several of our agents have been working for ALFID Maintenance Ltd. for many years. This is a sign of the stability of this company in the ALFID Group, and of the exceptional customer service, experience and significant skills that they provide in all their activities. Particular care is given to the appearance of our agents, a dress code strictly followed that optimizes the overall image of ALFID Maintenance Ltd.

A member in good standing of the Parity Committee for Building Services and Quebec Building Service Contractors Association (QBSCA), we are a discreet but active contributor in our industry. We ensure the proper management of the collective agreement negotiated with the “Union des employés de service,” and we are proud that our agents can work under conditions that comply with current standards.

To make sure of the proper appearance of our agents, all our agents are given a package that contains pants, shoes, sweaters, and shirts all with the logo of ALFID Maintenance Ltd. This package is renewed every six months, which is a shorter period of time than suggested in the collective agreement.

Services d'entretien Alfid

L’entretien ménager est un besoin fondamental et représente l’une des bases essentielles du sentiment de confort chez l’être humain. Entretien ALFID Ltée propose un service de première qualité et accorde une attention particulière dans la sélection de ses employés. Que ce soit le service d’entretien sanitaire ou d’entretien spécifique, Entretien ALFID Ltée assure la propreté des locaux, le confort de vos employés et la pérennité de vos biens.

Membre en règle de l’Association des Entrepreneurs de Services d’Édifices du Québec (A.E.S.E.Q)

« L’excellence n’est pas un acte, mais une habitude »

Entretien Alfid Ltée à fait de cette maxime un standard : « Le Standard Alfid ».

Ce standard, adopté par l’ensemble de notre personnel, consiste en une liste quotidienne de tâches récurrentes que nos agents exécutent afin d’apporter un niveau de qualité à la mesure des attentes de nos clients.

Avec une équipe regroupant plus de 200 spécialistes disponibles 7 jours et 24 heures à travers la province de Québec, notre division de service d’entretien fait sa marque depuis plus de 32 ans.

Entretien Alfid Ltée fournit un travail irréprochable dans l’entretien et le nettoyage quotidien des immeubles.  La force de notre division d’entretien est la supervision journalière dans le but d’assurer un service hors pair aux locataires des différents immeubles à sa charge.

Parmi les nombreux services offerts il y a, entre autres, les travaux suivants qui font partie de notre expertise :

  • Entretien quotidien d’édifices ou d’espaces à bureaux, commercial ou industriel,
  • Lavage de tapis à l’extracteur,
  • Lavage des tapis au shampoing,
  • Nettoyage de fenêtres intérieures et extérieures,
  • Nettoyage de chaises et meubles,
  • Nettoyage des stationnements,
  • Service d’urgence 24 h pour nettoyage après sinistre (eau et feu),
  • Nettoyage de fin chantier.

Entretien ALFID Ltée assure l’entretien d’édifices totalisant plus de 3 500 000 pieds carrés dans la région de Montréal.

Notre Directeur de l’entretien, est à l’emploi d’Entretien ALFID Ltée depuis près de 18 ans, et a une expérience de plus de 42 ans dans ce domaine d’activité. Il veille à la bonne marche des opérations de l’entreprise, à la formation des agents d’entretien ainsi qu’à la planification des planning d’interventions dans les immeubles gérés par le Groupe ALFID.

Plusieurs de nos agents sont à l’emploi d’Entretien ALFID Ltée depuis de nombreuses années. Cela démontre une stabilité au sein de cette entreprise du Groupe ALFID, un savoir-faire au niveau du service à la clientèle, de l’expérience et des compétences fort appréciables. L’apparence soignée de notre personnel agencé d’un code vestimentaire rigoureusement respecté optimise l’image d’Entretien Alfid Ltée.

Membre en règle du Comité Paritaire de l’entretien d’édifices publics, et de l’Association des Entrepreneurs de Services d’Édifices du Québec (A.E.S.E.Q), nous sommes un acteur discret mais actif au sein de notre industrie. Nous veillons ainsi à la bonne administration de la convention collective négociée avec l’Union des employé(e)s de service, et sommes fiers que nos agents puissent travailler dans des conditions conformes aux normes en vigueur.

Chaque agent est doté d’un package que nous renouvelons tous les 6 mois, fréquence qui est supérieure à la convention collective, afin de garantir la bonne présentation de nos agents chez nos clients. Ce package est composé de pantalons, chaussures, pulls et chemises qui sont à l’effigie de la marque Entretien ALFID Ltée.